If you are a Vault Admin or Vault Owner login to My Virtual Vaults.
Navigate to Close Vault.
We strongly advise you to archive your Vault on USB before closing your Vault. If a Vault has been closed, data will be permanently removed from our servers after 30 days.
You can choose to close the Vault immediately or on a specific date and time in the future.