Close your Vault
How to close your Vault?
Deal closed? Then it's time to close the Vault too. We strongly advise you to archive your Vault on USB before closing your Vault. If a Vault has been closed, data will be removed permanently from our servers after 30 days.
To close your Vault, use the steps below:
1. If you are a Vault Admin or Vault Owner login to My Virtual Vaults.
2. Navigate to your project and click on the three dots in the top right corner of the Vault tile.
3. Select Close from the drop down menu.
4. Choose to close the Vault immediately or schedule a specific date and time.
5. Click Next. Your data room will be immediately closed.