The disclaimer is a text that has to be accepted by all users upon first use of the Vault and after each time the disclaimer was updated. The disclaimer can be used to indicate the data room rules or remind users about the confidentiality. The text can be composed and changed by the Vault Admin.
Articles in this section
- How to login
- Accept the disclaimer
- Invitation mail not received
- How can I change my password?
- I forgot my password
- My password is not accepted
- After logging in I see 'You don't have access to any Vaults'
- After logging in I get thrown back to the login screen
- After logging in I see 'This Vault is empty'
- Why should I use an authenticator app?