Release 25 January 2021
This release includes:
- Documents in the recycle bin deleted after 90 days
Documents that have been in the recycle bin for 90 consecutive days will automatically be deleted after 90 days have passed.
- Q&A User labels on the Sell side
For a Q&A Admin it is now possible to see the User Labels of Sell side users when assigning questions in the Q&A. This means that the Q&A Admin can assign questions to Answer Drafters with a specific user label, without having to check the area of expertise for each user, thereby improving the Q&A flow.
- Assign questions back to the Q&A Admins
Questions on the Sell side can now be assigned back to the Q&A Admin group. This will prevent questions from remaining assigned to an Answer Drafter when they are no longer responsible for answering the question.
- Various performance improvements and bug fixes.