Documents that get deleted will be moved to the Recycle bin. Only Vault Admins have the possibility to access the Recycle bin. The Vault Admin can choose to restore deleted documents.
Articles in this section
- Possible issues when uploading documents
- Supported document types
- Description in details pane
- What happens to deleted documents?
- Can I replace or edit documents in my Vault?
- What is a placeholder?
- Recycle bin
- Maximum size of a file to upload
- No preview available. File is queued to be prepared for the viewer. Now what?
- Can I search for text in the documents?