Customer Success access level to your Organization and Workspace(s)
How to set a different access level for support agents?
As an User in an Organization, you can choose whether you want to give the Virtual Vaults Customer Success team access to your Organization and Workspaces or not.
This setting is chosen at the creation of the Organization, but can also be changed in your Organization settings view.
Let's see what the difference is between allowing Customer Success access or not.
By giving access to your Organization, Customer Success can join your Organization and/or Workspace(s) in case we need to assist you or a client in their use of Workspace.
The Customer Success team will not be active in your Organization or Workspaces without your request and will not stay in the Organization longer than necessary.
Whenever help is needed, our Customer Success team will join your organization and they will get an overview of your Workspaces. From the point they join your Organization, you are able to see this in your Organization Overview.
Customer Success will now look up the Workspace in question and will also join this. In this case as well, whenever somebody from Customer Success joins a Workspace from your Organization, you can see this in the Workspace as well.
When the support/help needed is done, Customer Success will leave the Workspace and your Organization.
By selecting the no access option for our Customer Success team, it means they will only be able to assist you or your client on general questions.
As they can not access your Organization or Workspace(s) they can not see what is happening that might be causing problems.
If you want to change the access level for our Customer Success team here is how you can do so:
Click on the name of your Organization in the top right corner next to your name.
Click on "settings".
Turn the switch for Customer Success access on/off. Which ever setting is desired.