Customer Success access level to your Workspace(s)
How to set a different access level for support agents?
Every user from an Organization can choose if the Virtual Vaults Customer Success team can access the Workspace they are active in or not.
This setting is chosen for every Workspace created and can also be changed in the Workspace settings.
Let's see what the difference is between allowing Customer Success access or not.
By giving access to your Workspace, the Customer Success team can join your Workspace(s) in case we need to assist you or a client in their use of the Workspace. Keep the following things in mind if you give access:
Customer Success will not join and be active in your Workspace(s) without your consent and will leave the Workspace when all issues have been resolved.
When joined, Customer Success will show up in the Workspace userlist and will be removed once they leave the Workspace.
By selecting No access for our Customer Success team, it means they will only be able to assist you or your client on general questions or on Organization level. As they can not access your Workspaces, they cannot see what is happening that might be causing problems.If you want to change the access level for our Customer Success team here is how you can do so:
Within your Workspace, click on the settings as shown below:
Turn the switch for Customer Success access on or off.