What is an Organization Owner and what has changed?
Whenever a new organization is created within Virtual Vaults, an Organization owner is appointed. This is the person who creates the Organization and will have some additional features other "normal" organization users won't have.
What is the Organization owner able to do?:
1. The organization owner will be the only user who can delete every other user from the Organization. Before, everyone was able to do so but now only an Organization Owner is. As a normal Organization user, you can still always invite any user and also delete yourself from the Organization.
2. Update the billing information. The Organization owner is also the only one who can manage and update the Organization's billing information. Financial contact person, subscription plan etc.
3. See every workspace in the Organization. Unlike normal Organization users who will only be able to see the Workspaces they have access to, an Organization Owner will see every Workspace created within their Organization. Also those they don't have access to. This does not mean they can actually access it; only an overview is displayed.