Edit data room subscription
How to edit your data room subscription?
Before your Vault was created, a specified subscription term was chosen.
If this is for whatever reason no longer your preference term to renew with, you can change this subscription and thereby your next term.
The length of your subscription term can be extended for instance, if you know you will use your Vault for a longer amount of time.
Also if this goes the other way around, you can shorten your term (do keep in mind this change will take effect upon renewal).
To edit your data room subscription, use the steps below:
Login to your Vault, and navigate to the Sell side.
1. In the top right corner of your screen, click on Edit subscription
2. You will be redirected to My Virtual Vaults in which your subscription details will be displayed. In here, you will see your current plan and billing information.
By clicking on Edit you will get the option to change your subscription term.
Please be aware of the following:
When upgrading your length of your term, the changes will take effect immediately and are charged prorated.
When you shorten the length of your term, the changes will only take effect upon renewal.