How to delete questions?
You can only delete drafted questions; questions that have not been submitted to the answering side.
A Question Submitter can delete questions that have been drafted by him or her or that have been assigned to him or her.
A Question Drafter can only delete questions that have been drafted by him or her. Be aware that once the question has been assigned to the Question Submitter it cannot be deleted by the Question Drafter.
To delete multiple drafted questions, use the steps below:
1. Navigate to the filter "Assigned to you" and select the filter option "Me".
2. Select all the items you want to delete, by ticking the box.