For security reasons, you will be automatically logged out of Virtual Vaults after 10 minutes of complete inactivity.
Three minutes before you are about to be logged out, you will see a blue banner in the top of your screen giving you a warning about this.
By clicking on the banner you will refresh your session and the blue bar will disappear.
If you're being logged out without seeing this banner, please try to check if you are using a supported browser and only working in one tab. You can try to restart your browser to make sure of this.
Still have questions? Our Customer Success team is happy to help. Contact our team on +3188 - 238 22 40 or email@example.com.